Company

For more than 20 years in Geneva, TECH BUILDING is a reference player which the core business is the construction of energy infrastructures for buildings and its associated operating services.

Our experience, together with the expertise of more than a hundred skilled employees, allows us to offer global solutions that combine both individual interests and collective challenges such as energy efficiency.

Our organisation and everyday actions must encourage the developing of new uses and facilitate new ways of living and working. As a subsidiary of SOGELYM DIXENCE, an independent privately owned group involved in all stages of real estate projects, we share the same values.

 

We are one team, united by common values


Our relationships with our clients and partners are characterised by values such as listening, commitment, agility and responsiveness.
These values allow us to act and speak with one voice.


Our commitments

We create value through our services and we build our future

In addition to responding quickly to problems while respecting the objectives to be achieved, we are a source of proposal with solutions collectively conceived and we always act with a focus on efficiency.

Aware of the future challenges related to changes in both the technology and the environment, we invest in providing support and continuous training to our employees as well as in the development of our skills and our company.

Entreprise

Acteur de référence depuis plus de 20 ans à Genève, TECH BUILDING est une entreprise dont le cœur de métier repose sur la réalisation d’infrastructures énergétiques du bâtiment et les services d’exploitation associés.

Notre expérience complétée par l’expertise de plus d’une centaine de collaborateurs qualifiés, nous permet de proposer des solutions globales qui réconcilient intérêts individuels et enjeux collectifs comme ceux liés à l’efficience énergétique.

Notre organisation et nos actions au quotidien doivent favoriser le développement de nouveaux usages et faciliter les nouveaux modes de vie et de travail. Filiale de SOGELYM DIXENCE, groupe privé et indépendant présent dans toutes les étapes de projets immobiliers, nous partageons les mêmes valeurs.

 

Nous formons une équipe unie par des valeurs communes


Ecoute, engagement, agilité et réactivité envers nos clients et partenaires sont les valeurs qui caractérisent au quotidien nos relations.
Elles nous permettent d’agir ensemble, d’une seule et même voix.


Nos engagements

Nous créons de la valeur dans nos prestations et construisons notre avenir

Au-delà de répondre rapidement aux problématiques dans le respect des objectifs à atteindre, nous sommes force de proposition dans les solutions que nous imaginons collectivement et intervenons toujours avec une vision d’efficience.

Conscient des futurs enjeux liés aux évolutions des technologies et de l’environnement, nous investissons pour soutenir et former en continu nos collaborateurs et faire évoluer nos métiers et notre entreprise.